Every time they post one of these celebrity questions on here, they find the worst pictures of them!! Leonardo DiCaprio looked like a dang mongoloid, and poor Gabby Reece looks like she got hit in the mug with a frying pan. Don't these people have publicists? I've seen avatars that look better.
0 comments:
Post a Comment