Penelope Lacayo
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Which names do you like? We can't decide.?
Your Ad Here
those are the WEIRDEST names ive seen. dont name ur kid goro lol. that means hat in spanish. raetom? wth? and who would name their kid hero? or thedwick? or darcy for a boy? i say chris for a boy. kristin for a girl in THAT list.
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment