Tuesday, January 17, 2012
What do you think of that "Egyptian Death Match: Man vs. Lion?
what do you think of this? "Man versus Lion" come on now like REALLY? REALLY? REALLY? that lion is going to kill that man within' seconds and he really thinks he can kill the animal with his bare hands just because he could pull a truck that was strapped to his back but you really think you can take on one of the strongest animals on the planet and win? like seriously dude? doesn't he know that the lion is going to whoop his a** within' seconds no matter how strong he is, it's like you could have arnold schwarzenegger arms and that lion would still whoop your a** no matter what but what do you guys think of this? what's your opinion?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment