Lewis already beat Tyson.. and if they were in their prime... i still say Lewis would beat Tyson.. As for Kimbo Slice.... hahahaha. he would go down in 1 minute.. look at all his vids, he beat random ppl in street brawls. WOW.. look at the vid where he got beat by the cop who had proper training, and u seriosuly think Lewis and Tyson would get KO'd by Kimbo.. Nah.. Would NEVER happen
0 comments:
Post a Comment